Circuits, tracks, strips, stages and courses

This is the full list of venues so far. All of these are active (inactive ones are listed separately below) and host motorsport events open to the paying public. Some only hold a few events a year, some shutdown over the winter months, whilst others operate throughout the year. Admission prices vary from place to place, and often by event too.

Follow the links below for more detailed information on a venue including a map and 'how to get there' directions service. Use the Search page to search this list in a variety of ways including by distance from a postcode.

For details of events on at a venue check the venue websites listed on the venue page, alternatively, provides a fairly comprehensive and up-to-date listing of motorsport events. Note that all events are subject to the weather to one degree or another - always check the official event info before travelling.

This list is also available as a KML file which can be viewed in Google Earth.

Abbey Stadium, Wiltshire Donington Park Motor Racing Circuit, Leicestershire Owlerton Stadium, Yorkshire
Abedare Park, Glamorgan Doune Hillclimb, Perthshire Poole Stadium, Dorset
Abingdon Airfield, Oxfordshire Dover Raceway, Kent . AKA Coombe Valley Raceway Prescott Speed Hillclimb, Gloucestershire
Aintree Circuit, Lancashire East of England Showground, Northamptonshire Ringwood Raceway, Hampshire
Aldershot Raceway, Hampshire Eddie Wright Raceway, Lincolnshire . AKA Scunthorpe Raceway Rockingham Motor Speedway, Northamptonshire
Anglesey Circuit, Anglesey . AKA Trac Môn Foxhall Stadium, Suffolk Rusper Raceway, Sussex
Angmering Motorsport Centre, Sussex Goodwood, Sussex Santa Pod, Northamptonshire
Arena Essex Raceway, Essex Gurston Down, Wiltshire Shakespeare County Raceway, Warwickshire . AKA Avon Park Raceway, Long Marston Raceway
Arlington Stadium, Sussex . AKA Arlington Raceway Harewood Speed Hillclimb, Yorkshire Shelsley Walsh Speed Hillclimb, Worcestershire
Armadale Stadium, West Lothian Hednesford Hills Raceway, Staffordshire . AKA Hednesford Raceway Shielfield Park, Northumberland
Ballymena Raceway, County Antrim Henham Raceway, Essex Silverstone Circuit, Northamptonshire
Barbon Hillclimb, Cumbria Horndean Raceway, Hampshire . AKA SAA Raceway Skegness Stadium, Lincolnshire
Barford Raceway, County Durham Hunmanby Raceway, Yorkshire Smallfield Raceway, Surrey
Belle Vue Stadium, Lancashire Kirkistown Circuit, County Down Smeatharpe Raceway, Devon . AKA Taunton Banger Racing Circuit
Birmingham Wheels Raceway, Warwickshire Knockhill Racing Circuit, Fife Snetterton Circuit, Norfolk
Bishopscourt Racing Circuit, County Down Ladbroke Stadium, Staffordshire . AKA Monmore Green Stadium St. Boniface Arena, Devon
Blyton Raceway, Lincolnshire Llandow Circuit, Glamorgan Standlake Arena, Oxfordshire
Bo'ness Hillclimb, West Lothian Loton Park, Shropshire Swaffham Raceway, Norfolk
Brampton Raceway, Yorkshire Lydden Hill Race Circuit, Kent The Racewall, Fife
Brandon Stadium, Warwickshire . AKA Coventry Stadium Mallory Park Circuit, Leicestershire Three Sisters Race Circuit, Lancashire
Brands Hatch Circuit, Kent Mendips Raceway, Somerset Thruxton Circuit, Hampshire
Brick Kiln Farm, Hampshire Mildenhall Stadium, Suffolk United Downs Raceway, Cornwall . AKA St. Day Raceway
Brough Park Stadium, Northumberland . AKA Newcastle Stadium Norfolk Arena, Norfolk Warton Raceway, Lancashire
Buxton Raceway, Derbyshire Northampton International Raceway, Northamptonshire . AKA Northampton Stadium Westworld Raceway, Cornwall
Cadwell Park Circuit, Lincolnshire Nuttscorner Oval, County Antrim Wimbledon Stadium, Greater London
Castle Combe Circuit, Wiltshire Oliver's Mount, Yorkshire Wiscombe Park, Devon
Crimond Raceway, Aberdeenshire Oulton Park Circuit, Cheshire Yarmouth Stadium, Norfolk
Croft Circuit, Yorkshire

Alwalton Raceway, Northamptonshire Crystal Palace Park, Greater London Long Eaton Stadium, Nottinghamshire . AKA Station Road Stadium
Copyright 2009-2018